About us
Services
Contact us
Russian
+7 (495) 011-13-79
написать письмо
Logo "NP Consult"
Slogan: Sustainable development of the client
main page send letter site map

ABOUT











PARTNERSHIP

An independent member of Moore Stephens International Limited - members in principal cities throughout the world
MOORE STEPHENS INTERNATIONAL
In association with AKG MOORE STEPHENS RUS
MSR
Аудиторская ассоциация Содружество
MRSA



INTERNATIONAL RECOGNITION

Use of standards of activity,
Accepted in the international
auditing-consulting network

Constant quality control of services

Being an independent member of one of the world's leading accounting and consulting associations Moore Stephens International Limited, NP Consult answers conditions of conformity of quality of the given services, accepted in Moore Stephens International Limited, in:

  • Uses the uniform quality standards, formats of the documentation and other standards of activity accepted in a network,
  • Annually passes procedure of quality check of given services,
  • Has it is international - recognized auditor certificates at leading experts of firm.

Besides NP Consult has an opportunity of attraction of highly skilled experts from other countries (on the part of the companies - participants Moore Stephens International Limited) by preparation and audit of the accounting and financial reporting according to the international and national standards.

Participants Moore Stephens International Limited the aspiration to render to clients unites professional services of guaranteed quality both in home markets of the countries, and at the international level. In a network the stable companies having faultless reputation in the country and sharing the Quality standards accepted in a network and services, corresponding to the international requirements are involved only.

The international network of the auditing-consulting companies Moore Stephens International Limited has been formed in 1906 in the Great Britain and for today represents one of 15 largest auditing-consulting groups of the world (according to an authoritative rating International Accounting Bulletin). Now the network unites more than 300 independent companies - participants numbering more of 15000 employees in 93 countries of globe.

© 2018  NP Consult.
All rights reserved.
Legal disclaimer
back top authorization print version

О компании
Новости
Услуги
Контакты
Обратная связь
English
+7 (495) 221-73-79
написать письмо
Логотип «ЭНПИ Консалт»
Слоган: <Устойчивое развитие бизнеса клиента!>
на главную написать письмо карта сайта

О КОМПАНИИ











ПАРТНЕРСТВО

Независимый член «Moore Stephens International Limited», компании-члены в крупнейших городах мира
Международная сеть аудиторско-консалтинговых компаний MOORE STEPHENS INTERNATIONAL
В ассоциации с АКГ «МООР СТИВЕНС РУС»
АКГ «МООР СТИВЕНС РУС»
Аудиторская ассоциация Содружество
Российское общество оценщиков



Быстрый переход по сайту:

Международное признание

Использование стандартов деятельности,
принятых в международной
аудиторско-консалтинговой сети

Постоянный контроль качества услуг

Являясь независимым членом одной из ведущих мировых аудиторско-консалтинговых ассоциаций «Moore Stephens International Limited», «ЭНПИ Консалт» отвечает условиям соответствия качества предоставляемых услуг, принятым в "Moore Stephens International Limited", в т.ч.:

  • использует единые стандарты качества, форматы документации и иные стандарты деятельности, принятые в сети,
  • ежегодно проходит процедуру проверки качества предоставляемых услуг,
  • имеет международно-признанные аудиторские сертификаты у ведущих сотрудников фирмы.

Кроме того, "ЭНПИ Консалт" имеет возможность привлечения высококвалифицированных специалистов из других стран (со стороны компаний - участников "Moore Stephens International Limited") при подготовке и аудите бухгалтерской и финансовой отчетности в соответствии с международными и национальными стандартами.

Участников "Moore Stephens International Limited" объединяет стремление оказывать клиентам профессиональные услуги гарантированного качества как на внутренних рынках своих стран, так и на международном уровне. В сеть привлекаются только стабильные компании, имеющие безупречную репутацию в своей стране и разделяющие принятые в сети Стандарты качества и услуг, соответствующие международным требованиям.

Международная сеть аудиторско-консалтинговых компаний "Moore Stephens International Limited" была образована в 1906 г. в Великобритании и на сегодняшний день представляет собой одну из 15 крупнейших аудиторско-консалтинговых групп мира (согласно авторитетному рейтингу "International Accounting Bulletin"). В настоящее время сеть объединяет более 300 независимых компаний-участников, насчитывающих более 15 000 сотрудников в 93 странах земного шара.

© 2017  Акционерное общество «ЭНПИ Консалт»
Все права защищены
Правовая информация
назад наверх авторизация версия для печати